Preparing you and your retail brand for the Blockchain era

Get ready for the Blockchain revolution

Blockchain Webinar
April 19th, 11am EST / 10am CST / 8am PST

Presented by Softvision in collaboration with Cartera and Oakland Blockchain Developers Group

Save your spot here

While Bitcoin may have taken the world by storm, it’s just the beginning of what blockchain technologies can do. How will blockchain impact the retail sector and how close is it? Are you prepared for the opportunities and challenges?

In this webinar, we discuss how blockchain will impact customer profiles, loyalty programs, purchases and e-commerce platforms. We take a look at market trends and how best to evaluate it as a solution.

We will also explore the power of moving consumer and personal data to blockchain-based services and the impact this will have on our networks.

Blockchain Speakers:

James BasnettBlockchain Lead, Softvision
At Softvision, James builds blockchain and innovation teams for partners and supports them in bringing new products to market with the right strategy to scale.
He has developed disruptive technology in healthcare, media, and real estate.

Alexandra MoxinCEO and Founder of Cartera
Founder and Host of the Advance Tech Podcast where she interviews innovative
and forward-thinking experts defining the tech and economy of tomorrow.

Brandon GilchristBlockchain Security Engineer
Blockchain Engineer specializing in Crypto-Economic Security. He teaches
hands-on coding workshops through the Oakland Blockchain Developers group
and Stanford Blockchain Collective

Don’t miss this invaluable webinar. Save your spot here.

Share This Article